Search
Go
McGuirks Blog 2016

Custom Fitting

Custom fitting brands banners

 NATIONWIDE CUSTOM FITTING 

There is a €30 fitting charge for all fittings which is redeemable on purchase of your custom fitted product.

McGuirks Golf Nationwide Custom Fitting Day - Greenlife Golf & Driving Range

  • Title: McGuirks Golf Nationwide Custom Fitting Day - Greenlife Golf & Driving Range
  • Place: Dundalk, Co Louth
  • Date: Thursday - 26th of October 2017
  • Time: 4pm - 9pm

For bookings please contact Ricky: 042 932 1064

  • Location: Airside Retail Park, Swords, Co. Dublin.
  • Contact: Brian Lynch
  • Email: brian.lynch@McGuirksGolf.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact: 

01 8833100

  • Location: Blanchardstown Retail Park, Dublin 15
  • Contact: Christopher Cullen
  • Email: Christopher.Cullen@mcguirksgolf.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact:

01 - 8224444

  • Location: Unit 34, Kinsale Road Commercial Centre, Cork
  • Contact: Denis Doyle
  • Email: Denis.Doyle@mcguirksgolf.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact:

021-4808912

  • Location: Leopardstown Golf Centre, Foxrock, Dublin 18
  • Contact: Robbie Jackson
  • Email: Robbie.Jackson@mcguirksgolf.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact: 

01-2896858

  • Location: Leopardstown Racecourse, Dublin 18
  • Contact: Cormac Smyth
  • Email: cormac.smyth@mcguirksgolf.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact:

01 - 289 8922

  • Location: Unit 20/21 Castletroy Shopping Centre, Dublin Road, Newtown, Co. Limerick
  • Contact: Dylan Wrenn
  • Email: dylan.wrenn@mcguirksgolf.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact: 

061-371699

  • Location: Kinsealy Grange Driving Range
  • Contact: Shane Finnegan
  • Email: shane.finnegan@mcguirksgolf.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact: 

086 606 5467  or  Driving Range 01 - 828 4300

  • Location: Unit 3, Tramore Road Business Park, Tramore Rd, Waterford
  • Contact: Cormac Power
  • Email: cormac.power@mcguirksgolf.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact: 

051-355942

  • Location: Unit 1B, Manor West Leisure & Retail Park, Tralee, Co Kerry
  • Contact: Jack Ryan
  • Email: jack.ryan@mcguirksgolf.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact:

066-9130190

Stepaside Driving Range

  • Location: Jamestown, Stepaside, Co. Dublin
  • Contact: Kevin Foy
  • Email: kevfoy1@hotmail.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact: 

086-8042899

Celbridge Driving Range

  • Location: Celbridge, Co Kildare
  • Contact: David Rock
  • Mobile: 0871362875

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact: 

087-1362875

  • Location: Frankfield Driving Range, Cork
  • Contact: Dave Whyte and Michael Ryan
  • Email: dave.whyte@mcguirksgolf.com or michael.ryan@mcguirksgolf.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact: 

087-8550747

Custom Fitting Service Available In-store 7 Days A Week

 

Both woods and irons can be fitted by our custom fit professionals using the most advanced Flightscope launch monitor radar technology as used on the European Tour, to determine which clubs will most effectively improve your game.It is advisable to phone and book your appointment in advance in order to avoid disappointment.

There is a  €30 fitting charge for all fittings which is redeemable on purchase of your custom fitted product.

 

To Find Out About Our Demo Days

Click Here

Sign Up