Search
Go
McGuirks Blog 2016

Custom Fitting

Custom fitting brands banners

 

 

 NATIONWIDE CUSTOM FITTING 

There is a €25 fitting charge for all fittings which is redeemable on purchase of your custom fitted product.

  • Location: Airside Retail Park, Swords, Co. Dublin.
  • Contact: Brian Lynch
  • Email: brian.lynch@McGuirksGolf.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact: 

01 8833100

  • Location: Blanchardstown Retail Park, Dublin 15
  • Contact: Graham Callaghan
  • Email: graham.callaghan@mcguirksgolf.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact:

01 - 8224444

  • Location: Unit 34, Kinsale Road Commercial Centre, Cork
  • Contact: Denis Doyle
  • Email: Denis.Doyle@mcguirksgolf.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact:

021-4808912

  • Location: Leopardstown Golf Centre, Foxrock, Dublin 18
  • Contact: Robbie Jackson
  • Email: Robbie.Jackson@mcguirksgolf.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact: 

0861852278

  • Location: Leopardstown Racecourse, Dublin 18
  • Contact: Anthony McDaid
  • Email: anthony.mcdaid2@mcguirksgolf.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact:

01 - 289 8922

Limerick Store

  • Location: Unit 20/21 Castletroy Shopping Centre, Dublin Road, Newtown, Co. Limerick
  • Contact: Paddy Sheehy
  • Email: paddy.sheehy@mcguirksgolf.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact: 

061-371699

  • Location: Kinsealy Grange Driving Range
  • Contact: Glen Behan
  • Email: kinsealy@mcguirksgolf.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact: McGuirks Shop Kinsealy Grange 086 606 5467  

or  Driving Range 01 - 828 4300

  • Location: Unit 3, Tramore Road Business Park, Tramore Rd, Waterford
  • Contact: Mark Murphy
  • Email: mark.murphy@mcguirksgolf.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact: 

051-355942

Celbridge Driving Range

  • Location: Celbridge Driving Range
  • Contact: David Rock
  • Email: david.rock@mcguirksgolf.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact: 

087 136 2875

Stepaside Driving Range

  • Location: Jamestown, Stepaside, Co. Dublin
  • Contact: Kevin Foy
  • Email: kevfoy1@hotmail.com

Bookings are essential.

To book an appointment contact: 

086-8042899

Custom Fitting Service Available In-store 7 Days A Week

Both woods and irons can be fitted by our custom fit professionals using the most advanced Flightscope launch monitor radar technology as used on the European Tour, to determine which clubs will most effectively improve your game.It is advisable to phone and book your appointment in advance in order to avoid disappointment.

  • In-store: There is a  €25 fitting charge for all fittings which is redeemable on purchase of your custom fitted product in Airside, Blanchardstown and Leopardstown stores.
  • Driving Range: There is a €40 fitting charge for all driving range fittings with €20 of this fee redeemable on purchase of your custom fitted product in Kinsealy, Stepaside, Fingal and Celbridge Fitting Centres.

To Find Out About Our Demo Days

Click Here

Sign Up