More in this section

Our Stores

Belfast Store

Contact Details

46-56
Boucher Crescent
Belfast
BT12 6HU

Telephone: 028 96 931 611
Email: belfast@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Conor McCormick 

Collect and collect availabe

Open Now for Click & Collect

Monday10:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday10:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday10:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday10:00am - 5:00pm
SundayCLOSED




Blanchardstown Store

Contact Details

Blanchardstown Store
Unit 404 Blanchardstown Retail Park
Blanchardstown
Dublin 15

Telephone: 01 822 4444
Email: blanchardstown@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Brendan Doolan


Opening Hours

MondayCLOSED
TuesdayCLOSED
WednesdayCLOSED
ThursdayCLOSED
FridayCLOSED
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED


Cork Store

Contact Details

Cork Store
Unit 34
Kinsale Road Commercial Centre
Cork

Telephone: 021 480 8912
Email: cork@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: John McSweeney


Opening Hours

MondayCLOSED
TuesdayCLOSED
WednesdayCLOSED
ThursdayCLOSED
FridayCLOSED
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED


Dundrum Store

Contact Details

Dundrum Store
Unit 3 Level 2
Dundrum Town Centre
Dundrum
Co. Dublin

Telephone: 01 296 7780
Email: dundrum@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Eddie Higgins


Opening Hours

MondayCLOSED
TuesdayCLOSED
WednesdayCLOSED
ThursdayCLOSED
FridayCLOSED
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Howth Store

Contact Details

Howth Store
Harbour Road
Howth
Co. Dublin

Telephone: 01 832 2844
Email: howth@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Alan Clarke


Opening Hours

MondayCLOSED
TuesdayCLOSED
WednesdayCLOSED
ThursdayCLOSED
FridayCLOSED
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Kilkenny Store

Contact Details

Unit 5A
Ormonde Business Park
Kilkenny
R95 H566

Telephone: 056 7750042
Email: kilkenny@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Harry Ewing

Opening Hours

MondayCLOSED
TuesdayCLOSED
WednesdayCLOSED
ThursdayCLOSED
FridayCLOSED
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Kinsealy Store

Contact Details

Kinsealy Store
At the Kinsealy Grange Driving Range
Chapel Road
Kinsealy
Co. Dublin

Telephone: 0866065467
Email: kinsealy@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Garry Cullen



Opening Hours

MondayCLOSED
TuesdayCLOSED
WednesdayCLOSED
ThursdayCLOSED
FridayCLOSED
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Limerick Store

Contact Details

Limerick Store
Delta Retail Park
Ballysimon Rd
Co. Limerick

Telephone: 061 603 670
Email: limerick@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Denise O'Shea


Opening Hours

MondayCLOSED
TuesdayCLOSED
WednesdayCLOSED
ThursdayCLOSED
FridayCLOSED
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Leopardstown Store

Contact Details

Leopardstown Store
Leopardstown Racecourse
Leopardstown
Dublin 18

Telephone: 01 289 5426
Mobile: 086 606 9770 or 086 606 9779
Email: leopardstown@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Kevin Foy


Opening Hours

MondayCLOSED
TuesdayCLOSED
WednesdayCLOSED
ThursdayCLOSED
FridayCLOSED
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Leopardstown Golf Centre

Contact Details

Leopardstown Golf Centre
Foxrock
Dublin 18

Telephone (Shop): 01 289 6858
Email: lgc@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Eddie Higgins

Opening Hours

MondayCLOSED
TuesdayCLOSED
WednesdayCLOSED
ThursdayCLOSED
FridayCLOSED
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Naas Click & Collect

Contact Details

Naas Store  (Exit 10 off M7)
Unit W8F
Ladytown Business Park
Toughers
Naas
Co. Kildare

Telephone: 045 409 533
Email: naas@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Gary Connor


Opening Hours

MondayCLOSED
TuesdayCLOSED
WednesdayCLOSED
ThursdayCLOSED
FridayCLOSED
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Swords Store

Contact Details

Swords Store
Unit 4
Airside Retail Park
Swords
Co. Dublin

Telephone: 01 890 3554 & 086 067 5508
Email: swords@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Brian Lynch


Opening Hours

MondayCLOSED
TuesdayCLOSED
WednesdayCLOSED
ThursdayCLOSED
FridayCLOSED
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Tallaght Store Now Open

Contact Details

Unit 4
Lidl Complex
Main Road
Tallaght
Dublin 24
Eircode D24 H2CY

Telephone: 01 462 7089
Email: tallaght@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Dan Corrigan


Opening Hours

MondayCLOSED
TuesdayCLOSED
WednesdayCLOSED
ThursdayCLOSED
FridayCLOSED
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Tralee Store

Contact Details

Tralee Store
Unit 4
Mile Height
Tralee
Co. Kerry

Telephone: 0860684712
Email: earl.mcmahon@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Earl McMahon


Opening Hours

MondayCLOSED
TuesdayCLOSED
WednesdayCLOSED
ThursdayCLOSED
FridayCLOSED
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Waterford Store

Contact Details

Waterford Store
Unit 3
Tramore Road Business Park
Tramore Road
Waterford

Telephone: 051 355 942
Email: waterford@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Cormac Power


Opening Hours

MondayCLOSED
TuesdayCLOSED
WednesdayCLOSED
ThursdayCLOSED
FridayCLOSED
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED
Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty