More in this section

Our Stores

Kilkenny Store - Opening December

Contact Details

Unit 5A
Ormonde Business Park
Kilkenny
R95 H566

Opening Hours

MondayOpening Soon
TuesdayOpening Soon
WednesdayOpening Soon
ThursdayOpening Soon
FridayOpening Soon
SaturdayOpening Soon
SundayOpening Soon

Belfast Store

Contact Details

46-56
Boucher Crescent
Belfast
BT12 6HU

Telephone: 028 96 931 611
Email: belfast@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Conor McCormick


Opening Hours

Monday09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday09:30 - 20:00
Thursday09:30 - 21:00
Friday09:30 - 20:00
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Sunday13:00 - 18:00



Blanchardstown Store

Contact Details

Blanchardstown Store
Unit 404 Blanchardstown Retail Park
Blanchardstown
Dublin 15

Telephone: 01 822 4444
Email: blanchardstown@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Brendan Doolan

Opening Hours

Monday09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday09:30 - 18:00
Thursday09:30 - 18:00
Friday09:30 - 18:00
Saturday09:30 - 18:00
Sunday11:30 - 18:00

Cork Store

Contact Details

Cork Store
Unit 34
Kinsale Road Commercial Centre
Cork

Telephone: 021 480 8912
Email: cork@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: John McSweeney

Opening Hours

Monday09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday09:30 - 18:00
Thursday09:30 - 18:00
Friday09:30 - 18:00
Saturday09:30 - 18:00
Sunday11:30 - 18:00

Dundrum Store

Contact Details

Dundrum Store
Unit 3 Level 2
Dundrum Town Centre
Dundrum
Co. Dublin

Telephone: 01 296 7780
Email: dundrum@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Eddie Higgins


Opening Hours

Monday09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday09:30 - 18:00
Thursday09:30 - 18:00
Friday09:30 - 18:00
Saturday09:30 - 18:00
Sunday10:00 - 18:00

Howth Store

Contact Details

Howth Store
Harbour Road
Howth
Co. Dublin

Telephone: 01 832 2844
Email: howth@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Alan Clarke


Opening Hours

Monday09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday09:30 - 18:00
Thursday09:30 - 18:00
Friday09:30 - 18:00
Saturday09:30 - 18:00
Sunday10:00 - 17:00

Kinsealy Store

Contact Details

Kinsealy Store
At the Kinsealy Grange Driving Range
Chapel Road
Kinsealy
Co. Dublin

Telephone: 0866065467
Email: kinsealy@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Garry Cullen

Opening Hours

MondayCLOSED
TuesdayCLOSED
WednesdayCLOSED
ThursdayCLOSED
FridayCLOSED
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Limerick Store

Contact Details

Limerick Store
Delta Retail Park
Ballysimon Rd
Co. Limerick

Telephone: 061 603 670
Email: limerick@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Denise O'Shea

Opening Hours

Monday09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday09:30 - 18:00
Thursday09:30 - 18:00
Friday09:30 - 19:00
Saturday09:30 - 18:00
Sunday11:30 - 18:00

Leopardstown Store

Contact Details

Leopardstown Store
Leopardstown Racecourse
Leopardstown
Dublin 18

Telephone: 01 289 5426
Mobile: 086 606 9770 or 086 606 9779
Email: leopardstown@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Dave Carr

Opening Hours

Monday09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday09:30 - 18:00
Thursday09:30 - 18:00
Friday09:30 - 18:00
Saturday09:30 - 18:00
Sunday11:30 - 18:00

Leopardstown Golf Centre

Contact Details

Leopardstown Golf Centre
Foxrock
Dublin 18

Telephone (Shop): 01 289 6858
Email: lgc@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Stephen Hughes

Opening Hours

MondayCLOSED
TuesdayCLOSED
WednesdayCLOSED
ThursdayCLOSED
FridayCLOSED
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED


Naas Click & Collect

Contact Details

Naas Store  (Exit 10 off M7)
Unit W8F
Ladytown Business Park
Toughers
Naas
Co. Kildare

Telephone: 045 409 533
Email: naas@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Gary Connor

Opening Hours

Monday09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday09:30 - 18:00
Thursday09:30 - 18:00
Friday09:30 - 18:00
Saturday09:30 - 18:00
Sunday11:30 - 18:00

Swords Store

Contact Details

Swords Store
Unit 4
Airside Retail Park
Swords
Co. Dublin

Telephone: 01 890 3554 & 086 067 5508
Email: swords@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Brian Lynch

Opening Hours

Monday09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday09:30 - 18:00
Thursday09:30 - 18:00
Friday09:30 - 18:00
Saturday09:30 - 18:00
Sunday11:30 - 18:00

Tallaght Store Now Open

Contact Details

Unit 4
Lidl Complex
Main Road
Tallaght
Dublin 24
Eircode D24 H2CY

Telephone: 01 462 7089
Email: tallaght@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Dan Corrigan

Opening Hours

Monday09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday09:30 - 18:00
Thursday09:30 - 19:00
Friday09:30 - 18:00
Saturday09:30 - 18:00
Sunday11:30 - 18:00

Tralee Store

Contact Details

Tralee Store
Unit 1B
Manor West Leisure & Retail Park
Tralee
Co. Kerry

Telephone (Shop): 066 717 9733

Email: tralee@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Graham Spring



Opening Hours

Monday09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday09:30 - 18:00
Thursday09:30 - 18:00
Friday09:30 - 18:00
Saturday09:30 - 18:00
Sunday11:30 - 18:00

Waterford Store

Contact Details

Waterford Store
Unit 3
Tramore Road Business Park
Tramore Road
Waterford

Telephone: 051 355 942
Email: waterford@mcguirksgolf.com

Manager: Cormac Power

Opening Hours

Monday09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday09:30 - 18:00
Thursday09:30 - 18:00
Friday09:30 - 18:00
Saturday09:30 - 18:00
Sunday11:30 - 18:00
Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty